Behold The Dreamers

Imbolo Mbue Random House

At the intersection of "Americanah" and "The Help" comes a riveting debut novel about two marriages - one immigrant and working class, the other from the top 1% - both chasing their version of the Ame

ISBN10 : 0812998480 , ISBN13 : 9780812998481

Page Number : 400

Behold The Dreamers

Imbolo Mbue Random House

Longlisted for a PEN Open Book Award • A compulsively readable debut novel about marriage, immigration, class, race, and the trapdoors in the American Dream—the unforgettable story of a young Came

ISBN10 : 0812998499 , ISBN13 : 9780812998498

Page Number : 416

Behold The Dreamers

Imbolo Mbue HarperCollins UK

A NEW YORK TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR AN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEAR A powerful and timely story of marriage, class, race and the pursuit of the American Dream. Behold the Dreamers is a dazzling debut novel

ISBN10 : 0008158134 , ISBN13 : 9780008158132

Page Number : 400

Enrique S Journey

Sonia Nazario Random House Incorporated

Describes one Honduran boy's difficult and dangerous journey to find his mother, who had made the trek northward to the United States in search of a better life when Enrique had been five years old, b

ISBN10 : 0812971787 , ISBN13 : 9780812971781

Page Number : 299

Crystal Gorge

David Eddings Aspect

After two devastating defeats and the utter annihilation of two armies, the hideous Vlagh still vows to invade the land of Dhrall. A voracious insectile overmind, she can breed millions of soldiers in

ISBN10 : 0446535559 , ISBN13 : 9780446535557

Page Number : 560

Ghana Must Go

Taiye Selasi Penguin UK

A stunning novel, spanning generations and continents, Ghana Must Go by rising star Taiye Selasi is a tale of family drama and forgiveness, for fans of Zadie Smith and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. This i

ISBN10 : 0670919896 , ISBN13 : 9780670919895

Page Number : 336

Submarine

Joe Dunthorne Random House

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Joe Dunthorne's Wild Abandon. At once a self-styled social scientist, a spy in the baffling adult world, and a budding, hormone-driven emotional explorer,

ISBN10 : 1588366707 , ISBN13 : 9781588366702

Page Number : 320