Behold The Dreamers

Imbolo Mbue Random House

At the intersection of "Americanah" and "The Help" comes a riveting debut novel about two marriages - one immigrant and working class, the other from the top 1% - both chasing their version of the Ame

ISBN10 : 0812998480 , ISBN13 : 9780812998481

Page Number : 400

Enrique S Journey

Sonia Nazario Random House Incorporated

Describes one Honduran boy's difficult and dangerous journey to find his mother, who had made the trek northward to the United States in search of a better life when Enrique had been five years old, b

ISBN10 : 0812971787 , ISBN13 : 9780812971781

Page Number : 299

A Gentleman In Moscow

Amor Towles Penguin

A New York Times bestseller Chosen as a best book of the year by NPR, The Washington Post, The Chicago Tribune, The San Francisco Chronicle, and The Philadelphia Inquirer “The same gorgeous, layered

ISBN10 : 0399564047 , ISBN13 : 9780399564048

Page Number : 480

Ghana Must Go

Taiye Selasi Penguin UK

A stunning novel, spanning generations and continents, Ghana Must Go by rising star Taiye Selasi is a tale of family drama and forgiveness, for fans of Zadie Smith and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. This i

ISBN10 : 0670919896 , ISBN13 : 9780670919895

Page Number : 336

The Archer Files

Ross Macdonald Vintage Crime/Black Lizard

No matter what cases private eye Lew Archer takes on—a burglary, a runaway, or a disappeared person—the trail always leads to tangled family secrets and murder. Widely considered the heir to Sam S

ISBN10 : 1101910135 , ISBN13 : 9781101910139

Page Number : 480

American Heiress

Jeffrey Toobin Doubleday

From New Yorker staff writer and bestselling author of The Nine and The Run of His Life: The People v. O. J. Simpson, the definitive account of the kidnapping and trial that defined an insane era in A

ISBN10 : 0385536720 , ISBN13 : 9780385536721

Page Number : 368