Frost Like Night

Sara Raasch HarperCollins

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember

ISBN10 : 0062287001 , ISBN13 : 9780062287007

Page Number : 496

Frost Like Night

Sara Raasch Balzer + Bray

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this shocking and action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series. Angra is alive, his Decay is sp

ISBN10 : 9780062562739 , ISBN13 : 0062562738

Page Number : 496

Snow Like Ashes

Sara Raasch Balzer + Bray

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self. Sara Raasch’s debut fantasy is a lightning-fast story of loyalty, lov

ISBN10 : 9780062286932 , ISBN13 : 0062286935

Page Number : 448

Ice Like Fire

Sara Raasch Balzer + Bray

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this thrilling fantasy, the heart-pounding sequel to New York Times bestseller Snow Like Ashes. This action-packed series is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashe

ISBN10 : 9780062286963 , ISBN13 : 006228696X

Page Number : 512

Night Frost

R D Wingfield Random House

A serial killer is terrorizing the senior citizens of Denton, and the local police are succumbing to a flu epidemic. Tired and demoralized, the force has to contend with a seemingly perfect young coup

ISBN10 : 1407068067 , ISBN13 : 9781407068060

Page Number : 432

Once Burned

Jeaniene Frost Harper Collins

“An author who delivers only the best.” —Romantic Times “Put Jeaniene Frost on your must-read list!” —Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author Spinning off from her wildly successful

ISBN10 : 0062096273 , ISBN13 : 9780062096272

Page Number : 384

Twice Tempted

Jeaniene Frost Harper Collins

Dating the Prince of Darkness has its challenges . . . Leila's psychic abilities have been failing her, and now she isn't sure what the future holds. If that weren't enough, her lover Vlad has been ac

ISBN10 : 0062075837 , ISBN13 : 9780062075833

Page Number : 384

Halfway To The Grave

Jeaniene Frost Hachette UK

Half-vampire Catherine Crawfield is going after the undead with a vengeance, hoping that one of those deadbeats is her father - the guy responsible for ruining her mother's life. But when she's captur

ISBN10 : 0575098163 , ISBN13 : 9780575098169

Page Number : 384

Bitterblue

Kristin Cashore Hachette UK

The long-awaited companion to the New York Times bestsellers Graceling and Fire Eight years have passed since the young Princess Bitterblue and her country were saved from the vicious King Leck. Now B

ISBN10 : 0575097205 , ISBN13 : 9780575097209

Page Number : 576