Frost Like Night

Sara Raasch HarperCollins

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember

ISBN10 : 0062287001 , ISBN13 : 9780062287007

Page Number : 496

Snow Like Ashes

Sara Raasch Harper Collins

A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Sixteen years ag

ISBN10 : 0062286943 , ISBN13 : 9780062286949

Page Number : 448

Ice Like Fire

Sara Raasch HarperCollins

It's been three months since the Winterians were freed and Spring's king, Angra, disappeared—thanks largely to the help of Cordell. Meira just wants her people to be safe. When Cordellan debt forces

ISBN10 : 0062286978 , ISBN13 : 9780062286970

Page Number : 512

Bitterblue

Kristin Cashore Penguin

Enter the Graceling Realm and let it work its magic . . . When Queen Bitterblue took the throne of Monsea, she was a child, and her advisers ran the kngdom for her. Now she is beginning to question th

ISBN10 : 1101574976 , ISBN13 : 9781101574973

Page Number : 608

Graceling

Kristin Cashore Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Kristin Cashore’s bestselling, award-winning fantasy Graceling tells the story of the vulnerable-yet-strong Katsa, a smart, beautiful teenager who lives in a world where selected people are given a

ISBN10 : 9780547351278 , ISBN13 : 0547351275

Page Number : 480

The King Slayer

Virginia Boecker Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

An action-packed and suspenseful sequel to The Witch Hunter, perfect for fans of Graceling and the Grisha Trilogy. "I think, in time, you'll either be my greatest mistake or my greatest victory." Form

ISBN10 : 0316327204 , ISBN13 : 9780316327206

Page Number : 384

Disruptor

Arwen Elys Dayton Delacorte Press

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series. “Readers of the first two volumes will find th

ISBN10 : 0385378599 , ISBN13 : 9780385378598

Page Number : 384

Fire

Kristin Cashore Penguin

It is not a peaceful time in the Dells. In King City, the young King Nash is clinging to the throne, while rebel lords in the north and south build armies to unseat him. War is coming. And the mountai

ISBN10 : 9781101155806 , ISBN13 : 1101155809

Page Number : 528