Jolie Blon S Bounce

James Lee Burke Simon and Schuster

James Lee Burke, acclaimed by critics as "America's best novelist," "the Graham Greene of the bayou," and "a poet of the mystery novel," returns with his popular character, Dave Robicheaux, in a novel

ISBN10 : 0743244621 , ISBN13 : 9780743244626

Page Number : 349

Jolie Blon S Bounce

James Lee Burke Simon and Schuster

James Lee Burke, acclaimed by critics as "America's best novelist," "the Graham Greene of the bayou," and "a poet of the mystery novel," returns with his popular character, Dave Robicheaux, in a novel

ISBN10 : 0743244621 , ISBN13 : 9780743244626

Page Number : 349

The Jealous Kind

James Lee Burke Orion

James Lee Burke, New York Times bestseller of novels including Black Cherry Blues and Sunset Limited, returns with his latest masterpiece. Perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and Michael Connelly. 'On

ISBN10 : 9781409163497 , ISBN13 : 1409163490

Page Number : 400

Rain Gods

James Lee Burke Simon and Schuster

“America’s best novelist” (The Denver Post) brings back one of his most fascinating characters—Texas sheriff Hackberry Holland, cousin to lawman Billy Bob Holland—in this heart-pounding best

ISBN10 : 1439137366 , ISBN13 : 9781439137369

Page Number : 448

Purple Cane Road

James Lee Burke Dell

Dave Robicheaux has spent his life confronting the age-old adage that the sins of the father pass onto the son. But what has his mother’s legacy left him? Dead to him since youth, Mae Guillory has b

ISBN10 : 0307807460 , ISBN13 : 9780307807465

Page Number : 400

What Do I Read Next?

Neil Barron Gale / Cengage Learning

Provides synopses for over 1,500 titles of current popular fiction and recommends other books by such criteria as authors, characters portrayed, time period, geographical setting, or genre

ISBN10 : 9780787661823 , ISBN13 : 0787661821

Page Number : 690

Light Of The World

James Lee Burke Simon and Schuster

New York Times bestselling author and “America’s best novelist” (The Denver Post) James Lee Burke is back with the twentieth mystery in the masterful Dave Robicheaux series. Sadist and serial ki

ISBN10 : 1476710783 , ISBN13 : 9781476710785

Page Number : 560