Outrun The Moon

Stacey Lee Speak

"On the eve of the San Fransisco Earthquake of 1906, Mercy Wong--daughter of Chinese immigrants--is struggling to hold her own among the spoiled heiresses at prestigious St. Clare's School. When trage

ISBN10 : 9780147516916 , ISBN13 : 0147516919

Page Number : 416

Outrun The Moon

Stacey Lee Penguin

From the author of the critically acclaimed Under a Painted Sky, an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity. San Franci

ISBN10 : 0698198042 , ISBN13 : 9780698198043

Page Number : 400

The Outrun A Memoir

Amy Liptrot W. W. Norton & Company

For readers of H Is for Hawk, an inspiring memoir about recovering from addiction and nature’s ability to restore life and renew hope. After a childhood spent on an island in northern Scotland, and

ISBN10 : 0393609006 , ISBN13 : 9780393609004

Page Number : 304

Caraval

Stephanie Garber

Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems. Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of Trisda, pining from afar for the wonder of Caraval, a once-a-year week-long performance where the aud

ISBN10 : 9781473629141 , ISBN13 : 1473629144

Page Number : 416

172 Hours On The Moon

Johan Harstad Hachette UK

Three teenagers are going on the trip of a lifetime. Only one is coming back. It's been more than forty years since NASA sent the first men to the moon, and to grab some much-needed funding and attent

ISBN10 : 1405512598 , ISBN13 : 9781405512596

Page Number : 416

Moon Bear

Gill Lewis Oxford University Press - Children

When twelve-year-old Tam is sent to work at a bear farm in the city, he has never felt so alone. He hates seeing the cruel way the bears are treated, but speaking up will mean losing his job. And if h

ISBN10 : 0192793144 , ISBN13 : 9780192793140

Page Number :