Outrun The Moon

Stacey Lee Penguin

From the author of the critically acclaimed Under a Painted Sky, an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity. San Franci

ISBN10 : 0698198042 , ISBN13 : 9780698198043

Page Number : 400

Caraval

Stephanie Garber Macmillan

Welcome, welcome to Caraval—Stephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of two sisters who escape their ruthless father when they enter the dangerous intrigue of a legendary game. Scarlett has never left the

ISBN10 : 1250095255 , ISBN13 : 9781250095251

Page Number : 416

Code Name Verity

Elizabeth E. Wein Disney Electronic Content

Oct. 11th, 1943—A British spy plane crashes in Nazi-occupied France. Its pilot and passenger are best friends. One of the girls has a chance at survival. The other has lost the game before it's bare

ISBN10 : 1423153251 , ISBN13 : 9781423153252

Page Number : 304

And I Darken

Kiersten White Delacorte Press

The New York Times Bestseller! “Absolutely riveting.” —Alexandra Bracken, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Passenger This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . i

ISBN10 : 0553522337 , ISBN13 : 9780553522334

Page Number : 496

The Lie Tree

Frances Hardinge Abrams

Read this thought-provoking, critically acclaimed novel from Frances Hardinge, winner of the Costa Book of the Year and Costa Children's Book Awards. Faith Sunderly leads a double life. To most people

ISBN10 : 1613128991 , ISBN13 : 9781613128992

Page Number : 384

1906

James Dalessandro Chronicle Books

Against the raging backdrop of the great San Francisco earthquake and fire, this gripping tale of greed, murder, and love, drawn from recent discoveries, is told by a young reporter who vividly brings

ISBN10 : 9780811843133 , ISBN13 : 0811843130

Page Number : 361

The Reader

Traci Chee Penguin

"Set in a world where reading is forbidden, Sefia makes use of a mysterious object to track down who kidnapped her aunt Nin and what really happened the night her father was murdered"--

ISBN10 : 0399176772 , ISBN13 : 9780399176777

Page Number : 442