Legend The Graphic Novel

Marie Lu Penguin

Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums of the Republic’s Lake Sector, fifteen-year-old Day is the c

ISBN10 : 1101995246 , ISBN13 : 9781101995242

Page Number : 160

Prodigy

Marie Lu Penguin

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Electo

ISBN10 : 110160784X , ISBN13 : 9781101607848

Page Number : 400

Legend

Marie Lu Penguin

In a dark future, when North America has split into two warring nations, fifteen-year-olds Day, a famous criminal, and prodigy June, the brilliant soldier hired to capture him, discover that they have

ISBN10 : 039925675X , ISBN13 : 9780399256752

Page Number : 305

Champion

Marie Lu Penguin

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Da

ISBN10 : 0698135415 , ISBN13 : 9780698135413

Page Number : 400

Life Before Legend

Marie Lu Penguin

Find out more about June and Day in this never-before-seen glimpse into their daily lives before they met in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND series. As twelve-year-olds struggling to su

ISBN10 : 1101622113 , ISBN13 : 9781101622117

Page Number : 48

The Young Elites

Marie Lu Penguin

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swep

ISBN10 : 0698171721 , ISBN13 : 9780698171725

Page Number : 368

A Wrinkle In Time

Madeleine L'Engle Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Madeleine L'Engle's ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, soon to be a major motion picture. It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother

ISBN10 : 9781429915649 , ISBN13 : 1429915641

Page Number : 216