Prodigy

Marie Lu Mizan Pustaka

Setelah berhasil meloloskan diri dari eksekusi publik, Day yang ditemani oleh June lari ke Las Vegas. Mereka memerlukan bantuan Kelompok Patriot untuk menyembuhkan luka tembak di kaki Day, menemukan E

ISBN10 : 9794338060 , ISBN13 : 9789794338063

Page Number : 468

Legend

Marie Lu Penguin UK

Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Ver

ISBN10 : 014133942X , ISBN13 : 9780141339429

Page Number : 368

Champion

Marie Lu

For use in schools and libraries only. The final book in Marie Lu's best-selling Legend trilogy draws to a thrilling conclusion in this vibrant graphic novel adaptation. June and Day have sacrificed s

ISBN10 : 9780606397964 , ISBN13 : 0606397965

Page Number :

Champion

Marie Lu Penguin UK

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day

ISBN10 : 0141339632 , ISBN13 : 9780141339634

Page Number : 288

Life Before Legend

Marie Lu Penguin

Find out more about June and Day in this never-before-seen glimpse into their daily lives before they met in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND series. As twelve-year-olds struggling to su

ISBN10 : 1101622113 , ISBN13 : 9781101622117

Page Number : 48