Prodigy

Marie Lu Mizan Pustaka

Setelah berhasil meloloskan diri dari eksekusi publik, Day yang ditemani oleh June lari ke Las Vegas. Mereka memerlukan bantuan Kelompok Patriot untuk menyembuhkan luka tembak di kaki Day, menemukan E

ISBN10 : 9794338060 , ISBN13 : 9789794338063

Page Number : 468

Legend

Marie Lu Penguin

"Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation p

ISBN10 : 110154595X , ISBN13 : 9781101545959

Page Number : 352

Champion

Marie Lu Penguin

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Da

ISBN10 : 0698135415 , ISBN13 : 9780698135413

Page Number : 400

Life Before Legend

Marie Lu Penguin

Find out more about June and Day in this never-before-seen glimpse into their daily lives before they met in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND series. As twelve-year-olds struggling to su

ISBN10 : 1101622113 , ISBN13 : 9781101622117

Page Number : 48

Legend Series Sampler

Marie Lu Penguin

Discover the exhilarating dystopian world of Marie Lu's LEGEND series with this free LEGEND series digital sampler! The sampler contains excerpt from all three books in the series: LEGEND, PRODIGY and

ISBN10 : 1101623349 , ISBN13 : 9781101623343

Page Number : 50

Legend The Graphic Novel

Marie Lu Penguin

Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums of the Republic’s Lake Sector, fifteen-year-old Day is the c

ISBN10 : 1101995246 , ISBN13 : 9781101995242

Page Number : 160

The Young Elites

Marie Lu Penguin

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swep

ISBN10 : 0698171721 , ISBN13 : 9780698171725

Page Number : 368