Snow Like Ashes

Sara Raasch Harper Collins

A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Sixteen years ag

ISBN10 : 0062286943 , ISBN13 : 9780062286949

Page Number : 448

Frost Like Night

Sara Raasch HarperCollins

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember

ISBN10 : 0062287001 , ISBN13 : 9780062287007

Page Number : 496

Ice Like Fire

Sara Raasch HarperCollins

It's been three months since the Winterians were freed and Spring's king, Angra, disappeared—thanks largely to the help of Cordell. Meira just wants her people to be safe. When Cordellan debt forces

ISBN10 : 0062286978 , ISBN13 : 9780062286970

Page Number : 512

The Crown S Game

Evelyn Skye HarperCollins

"Gorgeous and richly imagined."—Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series "Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."—Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling

ISBN10 : 006242260X , ISBN13 : 9780062422606

Page Number : 416

An Ember In The Ashes

Sabaa Tahir Penguin

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Torch Against the Night INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER AMAZON'S BEST YOUNG ADULT BOOK OF 2015 PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARD WINNER - FAVORITE FANTASY BUSTL

ISBN10 : 0698176464 , ISBN13 : 9780698176461

Page Number : 464

Falling Kingdoms

Morgan Rhodes Penguin

War brought them together. Love will tear them apart. Princess Cleo of Mytica confronts violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse. Once a pr

ISBN10 : 1101590769 , ISBN13 : 9781101590768

Page Number : 432

Half Bad

Sally Green Penguin

“An enthralling fantasy in the Harry Potter tradition.”— Time magazine “A bewitching new thriller.” — The Wall Street Journal In modern-day England, witches live alongside humans: White wi

ISBN10 : 0698143760 , ISBN13 : 9780698143760

Page Number : 416

Monstrous Beauty

Elizabeth Fama Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Fierce, seductive mermaid Syrenka falls in love with Ezra, a young naturalist. When she abandons her life underwater for a chance at happiness on land, she is unaware that this decision comes with hor

ISBN10 : 1429955465 , ISBN13 : 9781429955461

Page Number : 304

Seeker

Arwen Elys Dayton Delacorte Press

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, a

ISBN10 : 0385378572 , ISBN13 : 9780385378574

Page Number : 448

Scarlet

Marissa Meyer Macmillan

Scarlet Benoit and Wolf, a street fighter who may have information about her missing grandmother, join forces with Cinder as they try to stay one step ahead of the vicious Lunar Queen Levana in this s

ISBN10 : 0312642962 , ISBN13 : 9780312642969

Page Number : 454