Snow Like Ashes

Sara Raasch Balzer + Bray

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self. Sara Raasch’s debut fantasy is a lightning-fast story of loyalty, lov

ISBN10 : 9780062286925 , ISBN13 : 0062286927

Page Number : 432

Frost Like Night

Sara Raasch Balzer + Bray

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this shocking and action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series. Angra is alive, his Decay is sp

ISBN10 : 9780062562739 , ISBN13 : 0062562738

Page Number : 496

Ice Like Fire

Sara Raasch HarperCollins

It's been three months since the Winterians were freed and Spring's king, Angra, disappeared—thanks largely to the help of Cordell. Meira just wants her people to be safe. When Cordellan debt forces

ISBN10 : 0062286978 , ISBN13 : 9780062286970

Page Number : 512

The Crown S Game

Evelyn Skye HarperCollins

"Gorgeous and richly imagined."—Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series "Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."—Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling

ISBN10 : 006242260X , ISBN13 : 9780062422606

Page Number : 416

The Waterless Sea

Kate Constable Allen & Unwin

Tremaris is a land divided. From the islands of Firthana, across the deserts of Merithuros to the sinister Black Palace of Hathara, the healing can only begin when the dark magic is unravelled. Calwyn

ISBN10 : 9781741145335 , ISBN13 : 1741145333

Page Number : 279

Monstrous Beauty

Elizabeth Fama Macmillan

Fierce, seductive mermaid Syrenka falls in love with Ezra, a young naturalist. When she abandons her life underwater for a chance at happiness on land, she is unaware that this decision comes with hor

ISBN10 : 1429955465 , ISBN13 : 9781429955461

Page Number : 304

Grave Mercy

Robin LaFevers Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

In the fifteenth-century kingdom of Brittany, seventeen-year-old Ismae escapes from the brutality of an arranged marriage into the sanctuary of the convent of St. Mortain, where she learns that the go

ISBN10 : 054762834X , ISBN13 : 9780547628349

Page Number : 549

Unhooked

Lisa Maxwell Simon and Schuster

"Gwen is kidnapped to an island inhabited by fairies, a roguish ship captain, and bloodthirsty beasts--and she must save their Queen before it's too late"--

ISBN10 : 1481432044 , ISBN13 : 9781481432047

Page Number : 352

Falling Kingdoms

Morgan Rhodes Penguin UK

Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Falling Kingdoms is perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones, JRR Tolkein'sThe Hobbit, and

ISBN10 : 0141346167 , ISBN13 : 9780141346168

Page Number : 432

An Ember In The Ashes

Sabaa Tahir Penguin

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Torch Against the Night INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER AMAZON'S BEST YOUNG ADULT BOOK OF 2015 PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARD WINNER - FAVORITE FANTASY BUSTL

ISBN10 : 0698176464 , ISBN13 : 9780698176461

Page Number : 464