The Young Elites

Marie Lu Penguin

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swep

ISBN10 : 0698171721 , ISBN13 : 9780698171725

Page Number : 368

The Young Elites

Marie Lu Penguin

"Adelina Amouteru survived the blood fever, a deadly illness that killed many, but left others with strange markings and supernatural powers. Cast out by her family, Adelina joins the secret society o

ISBN10 : 0399167838 , ISBN13 : 9780399167836

Page Number : 355

Legend

Marie Lu Penguin

"Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation p

ISBN10 : 110154595X , ISBN13 : 9781101545959

Page Number : 352

Champion

Marie Lu Penguin UK

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day

ISBN10 : 0141339632 , ISBN13 : 9780141339634

Page Number : 288